Your present location:Home >> about us >> Brand

 
FUSIDE 
FUSIDE is an outstanding supplier in the industrial automation field. Specializing in industrial automation instruments and measurement meters, FUSIDE has grown into an enterprise that integrates research and development, production and sale of high-quality and innovative transducers.
 
Full-service
FUSIDE is originated from "Full side", which means that FUSIDE is client oriented. For different clients, FUSIDE can design and develop varied process-control products and services, and provide full services and tailor-made products and solutions. FUSIDE is committed to meeting the needs of clients in their best interest through establishing lasting win-win cooperation.
 
Be Accurate Creative Excellent
"Make measurement more precise " is the design philosophy of FUSIDE, and the core value that FUSIDE has been practicing and demonstrating with heart and soul. To satisfy the needs of the Chinese market, FUSIDE takes use of foreign advanced technique, imported critical components and first-class production equipments in its product processing, in the aim of promoting the product performance and stability to the highest level possible. FUSIDE takes it life the quality of its products in that all products must be subject to precision processing and strict testing. FUSIDE conducts technological cooperation with a number of foreign enterprises to constantly enhance its product quality and strengthen the research and development of new products to meet the increasingly higher needs of its clients. 
 
Product line
FUSIDE's product line includes thermal resistor, thermocouple, temperature switch, bimetal thermometer, temperature transmitter, temperature control unit, pressure and liquid-level transducer etc. FUSIDE provides industrial clients with excellent products and comprehensive solutions to enable them to conduct measurement more accurately and more efficiently in their production process. The applicable industry of FUSIDE's products comprises pharmacy, environment protection, metallurgy, HAVC, chemical engineering, electric power and rail transportation etc.

FUSIDE is not only a brand for high-quality and innovative transducer, it also stands for a life style and attitude. FUSIDE believes that, through living its "make measurement more precise " design philosophy, it will be capable of providing measurement and control solutions that leads future need trend, besides remain committed to satisfying the current needs of premier enterprises for "extreme" quality.

Add:Changxing Road, Furong District, Changsha City, No. 200 Golden Tea Technology Industrial Park
 

©2017 FUSIDE Automation. All rights reserved        湘ICP备17006603号     manager

首页 >> 关于弗赛德 >> 品牌介绍

弗赛德/FUSIDE  工业自动化领域优秀的供应商之一,专注于工业自动化仪器仪表行业,发展今日,弗赛德已成为一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高质量创新型传感器企业。

全方位服务/Full-service

FUSIDE源于英语Full side,弗赛德坚持以客户为中心,针对不同的客户,设计并研发过程控制产品及服务项目,提供全方位服务、全个性化的产品与解决方案,最大限度的满足客户的需求,与客户建立持久的“双赢”关系。

高质量是我们始终如一的追求/Accurate Creative Excellent

“让测量更加精准”,是弗赛德的设计哲学,也是弗赛德一直以来精心诠释和演绎的核心价值。弗赛德产品结合中国市场需求,借鉴国外先进的技术工艺,采用进口关键原器件,通过一流的生产设备进行加工,将产品的性能与稳定性提升到最高。FUSIDE以质量为核心,全部产品均通过精密加工与严格测试。优质的材料以及一流的生产设备,保证每一个产品都具有非凡的品质。公司与国外多家企业进行技术合作,不断优化产品质量的同时,并加大对新产品的研发力度,以满足客户更高的使用要求。

产品线/Product line

发展至今,弗赛德产品线包括:RTD热电阻、热电偶、温度开关、双金属温度计、温度变送器、温度控制单元以及压力与液位传感器。弗赛德为工业客户提供优质的产品与全面的解决方案。旨在帮助生产和过程工业中的客户更加精确、高效地进行测量。产品应用行业涉及制药、环保、冶金、HAVC,化工,电力及轨道交通等各领域。

弗赛德不仅仅是一个高质量创新型传感器品牌,更代表着一种生活方式和态度,弗赛德相信本着“让测量更加精准”的设计与理念,弗赛德将继续致力于满足精英企业追求极“质”的潜在需求,并超前提供应对未来趋势的测量与控制解决方案。

Add:长沙市芙蓉区长星路200号金茶科技产业园
Tel: +86(0)731-89712903(总机)
Fax: +86(0)731-89712703

©2017 FUSIDE Automation 版权所有 版权声明 】湘ICP备17006603号     后台管理