Your present location:Home >> about us >> Overview

 
Changsha FUSIDE Automation Technology Co., Ltd is an enterprise that specializes in research and development, production and sale of measurement instruments and meters for industrial processing. FUSIDE possesses advanced production equipments and testing devices imported from Germany and Japan as well as that manufactured through self research and development. It has established a product R & D and testing laboratory (CPPTL) . With its comprehensive testing system, FUSIDE has been certified as meeting the requirements of the ISO9001:2008 quality management system. As an outstanding supplier in the industrial automation field, FUSIDE takes "make measurement more precise "as its mission. The enterprise is committed to developing temperature and pressure transducers, and constantly establishing higher standards in technologic innovation, so as to help its clients to operate more precisely and more efficiently in their production process. 
 
FUSIDE's product line includes thermal resistor, thermocouple, temperature switch, bimetal thermometer, temperature transmitter, temperature control unit, pressure and liquid-level transducer etc. It provides measurements and controls for the production process of clients with its high-quality products. FUSIDE consistently takes quality as its top priority, and guaranteeing the high stability and reliability of its products is a sincere embodiment of the priority to its clients. FUSIDE is very proud of the satisfaction of its clients to its products, and will continue to provide excellent products and solutions to the clients. In the meanwhile, FUSIDE will make use of its advantages in revamping standard products and developing OEM products to meet the special needs and provide best solutions to the clients.
 
FUSIDE can rapidly and accurately solves varied measurement problems of different clients with transducers of different characteristics. It provides first-class products and excellent services to industrial automation fields, such as food, pharmacy, metallurgy, machine , electric power, petroleum, chemical engineering, aviation, rail transportation, equipment manufacturing industries. Through optimal market segmentation and constant providing tailor-made products and services, FUSIDE develops numerous excellent product plans. Its objective is to be a leading player in the market competition.
 
FUSIDE is fear of no challenge as it is mind of each and every incoming detail. For future, FUSIDE will take constantly improving its product quality and customer service as its first operation objective and remain committed to create more value to the clients.
 

Add:Changxing Road, Furong District, Changsha City, No. 200 Golden Tea Technology Industrial Park
 

©2017 FUSIDE Automation. All rights reserved        湘ICP备17006603号     manager

首页 >> 关于弗赛德 >> 公司概况

长沙弗赛德自动化技术有限公司是一家专业从事工业过程测量仪表研发、生产以及销售的企业,拥有从德国、日本引进以及自行研发的高端生产设备和检测装置,并建立了产品研发与检测实验室(CPPTL),形成了完善的测量技术体系,已通过 ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证。作为工业自动化领域合格的供应商之一,弗赛德以“让测量更加精确”为企业使命,致力于温度、压力传感器的开发,并不断建立新标准,投入到技术创新中,旨在帮助生产和过程工业中的客户更加精确、高效地进行生产。

弗赛德产品系列包括:RTD热电阻、热电偶、温度开关、双金属温度计、温度变送器、温度控制单元以及压力与液位传感器,依靠高品质的产品为客户所关注的生产与流程提供测量与控制。注重品质是弗赛德(FUSIDE)一贯的传统,保证产品的高稳定性和可靠性是我们对客户真诚的诠释。我们非常自豪于客户对我们产品的满意度,并将竭诚为客户提供优质的产品与解决方案。同时发挥弗赛德的特有优势,在标准产品上作改进或完全特殊研发定制OEM产品,以满足客户特殊需求,给客户提供有效的解决方案。

弗赛德( FUSIDE)根据客户的实际需求运用不同特点的传感器技术迅速且准确的为客户解决各类测量问题,为食品、医药、冶金、机械、电力、石油、化工、航空、轨道交通、设备制造等工业自动化行业提供优质的产品和服务。我们通过不断优化的市场分布,以及持续为客户提供个性化的产品定制服务,开发了众多卓越的产品方案,我们的目标是在竞争中永远处于优势地位。对于弗赛德来说,我们不畏惧任何挑战,也从不忽视任何细节。弗赛德将以不断提高产品质量与客户服务为经营目标,致力为客户创造更多价值!

Add:长沙市芙蓉区长星路200号金茶科技产业园
Tel: +86(0)731-89712903(总机)
Fax: +86(0)731-89712703

©2017 FUSIDE Automation 版权所有 版权声明 】湘ICP备17006603号     后台管理