Your present location:Home >> about us >> Career Development

We are looking for talents

FUSIDE staff is consistently striving to provide clients with excellent and reliable transducers and solutions. Passionate team spirit will help build FUSIDE into a leading enterprise in the transducer industry.  
 
FUSIDE is headhunting for ambitious talents who take delight in facing challenging tasks as we do. New graduates can accumulate practical experience in works with adequate learning opportunities, can start career life with challenging tasks. Experienced professionals can find fresh challenges in FUSIDE, can open up new opportunities through challenging projects, can achieve self improvement and can take part in the success of the enterprise. For us, training experienced professionals is one of the most important investments for the future.    
 
You are welcome to join FUSIDE
 
What FUSIDE offer to you is not just a job, it also includes plenty of opportunities for your career development, a friendly working environment, and adequate free space for new ideas. Our fair hierarchy management rules guarantees that every talent can give full play to their advantages to get further promotion. The working facility FUSIDE provides is modern and people oriented, where you would enjoy the work. We offer generous salary and benefits package as compared to market conditions. If you can face challenging works like we do, we look forward to you joining us.
 

Recruitment application:
 
1. Applicants can send their resume to us at hr@fuside-auto.com, we will arrange your interview as quickly as possible. 
2. Qualified interviewees will receive our offer to your designated email address two working days after your interview.
3. Documents you should bring to the interview include original of your ID card, resume, original of your graduation certificate, academic degree certificate, and other skills certificate.
 

Add:Changxing Road, Furong District, Changsha City, No. 200 Golden Tea Technology Industrial Park
 

©2017 FUSIDE Automation. All rights reserved        湘ICP备17006603号     manager

首页 >> 关于弗赛德 >> 职业发展

我们在寻找人才!

FUSIDE员工一直致力于为客户提供优质可靠的传感器领域解决方案而不懈努力;富有激情的团队合作精神将弗赛德打造成一家传感器行业的领先企业。

弗赛德一直在寻找像我们一样乐于面对富有挑战性任务的有志之士,毕业生在充实学习的工作中积累最初的实践经验,在具有挑战性的工作中开启您的职业生涯;经验丰富的专业人士可以在弗赛德找到新的挑战,具有挑战性的项目为您开辟新的机遇,让您进一步提升自我并参与到公司的成功之中;对于我们而言,培训有专业经验的员工是我们对未来最重要的投资之一。

欢迎加入弗赛德!

弗赛德所提供的不仅仅是一个工作岗位,还会为您的个人职业发展提供大量的机会与友好的工作氛围,为新的想法提供充足的自由空间;平等的等级制度管理可充分发挥个人优势以获得进一步的提升机会;在现代化人性化的工作环境中享受工作的成功与快乐;并为您提供以市场为基础的优厚薪酬与福利待遇;如果您能像我们一样面对富有挑战性的工作,我们期待您的加入!


招聘说明:

1、应聘者可将个人简历发送至:hr@fuside-auto.com;我们将会尽快安排您的面试。

2、面试合格者我们会在面试后两个工作日内将Offer发送至您预留的邮箱中。

3、面试资料:居民身份证原件、详细个人简历、学历证、学位证原件、相关技能证书。

Add:长沙市芙蓉区长星路200号金茶科技产业园
Tel: +86(0)731-89712903(总机)
Fax: +86(0)731-89712703

©2017 FUSIDE Automation 版权所有 版权声明 】湘ICP备17006603号     后台管理